You can register for programs online, by calling 403.260.2620, or in person at your community library. You’ll need a valid Library card number and PIN for each person attending the program. Both parents/caregivers and children must have valid library memberships to register for all parented children’s programs. Library cards are free; register online or at your community library. Download the July - August issue of Library Connect or the Summer Kids Guide.

Current Filter

From: 06/Jul/2019 - To: 06/Sep/2019 - Subject: Careers & Small Business, Learning & Enrichment, Newcomers & ESL, Reading & Writing, Technology, Babies, Toddlers, Preschoolers, Families, Kids, Teens

Summer Clubs - Be in a Play

Join us as popular books and movies come to life. Discover the fun of improv, acting, and storytelling during this week-long club. Showcase your talents on the final day, in an original “revue-style’ performance.

Audience: Kids - Ages 6 to 8

WhereWhenClass StatusRegistration
Bowness - Main Floor - Program RoomMonday, July 22, Tuesday, July 23, Wednesday, July 24, Thursday, July 25, Friday, July 26
1 - 3 p.m.
FullInPerson
Please note that registration will be only "in person" at the club location.
Forest Lawn - Basement - Program RoomMonday, Aug. 12, Tuesday, Aug. 13, Wednesday, Aug. 14, Thursday, Aug. 15, Friday, Aug. 16
1 - 3 p.m.
FullInPerson
Please note that registration will be only "in person" at the club location.

Where: Bowness - Main Floor - Program Room

When: Monday, July 22, Tuesday, July 23, Wednesday, July 24, Thursday, July 25, Friday, July 26 - 1 - 3 p.m.

Class Status: Full

Registration: InPerson

Please note that registration will be only "in person" at the club location.

Where: Forest Lawn - Basement - Program Room

When: Monday, Aug. 12, Tuesday, Aug. 13, Wednesday, Aug. 14, Thursday, Aug. 15, Friday, Aug. 16 - 1 - 3 p.m.

Class Status: Full

Registration: InPerson

Please note that registration will be only "in person" at the club location.